CVS 2/15

I am addicted to CVS. I just had to go get the toothpaste that was on sale this week–like we need more toothpaste.  FREE is FREE and I just had to have it.

2 Crest 3.50 each
Less Coupon 1.00/2
6.00

1 Colgate 2.99
Coupon 1.00/1
1.99

1 Mike and Ike .99

subtotal + tax 9.53
Less ECB 8.00

00P:  1.53

ECB Earned 14.00:
7.00 for crest
2.00 for colgate
5/25.00 — I get these ALL the time.

12.47 in my favor today. Which I why I am addicted to this place. I have put myself on a 20/week OOP MAX to this place. And, as you know that 20.00 bucks will buy tons of stuff.

I just put all my receipts into a spreadsheet. My savings for Feb is averaging about 42%. Would be more but this is a birthday and holiday month. That is a ton of money saved–think I am doing ok as I only started this coupon thing in January.

Published in: on February 15, 2010 at 7:29 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://ladyjane68.wordpress.com/2010/02/15/cvs-215/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

